How to choose coordinates

I am unable to image at my home so I am trying Roboscopes. I am new to AP and don’t really understand the coordinate systems. So far, I have successfully imaged two objects using Telescopius to set the RA and DEC coordinates. In both cases, the simulator showed an image of the nebula in the center of the simulator FOV so I knew I was in the right spot. Now I am interested in Sh 2-136, the Ghost Nebula.

When I go to that site using the search bar, the center of the simulator goes to 21 15 00 + 68 02 00. There I don’t see an image of the nebula in the center of the screen. There is a small bright object in the upper left of the simulator FOV. When I expand to full screen that appears to be the nebula but I am not sure. When I center that object in the simulator the coordinates are about 21 16 26 +68 15 36 which match the ICS coordinates I find in Sinbad for something related to Sh2-136 but I am not sure if Sinbad is referring to some related object or the Ghost Nebula. The Sinbad data page for Sh 2-136 starts with “Basic Data: GN: 21.5.8 – Reflection Nebula.” The 21.5.8 there matches the RA on the Telescopius data sheet.

So can anyone help me figure out what coordinates I should enter for this object? And, is the darn thing so faint that a newbie won’t be able to successfully image it with a few hours of data on Robosopes’ 16" 2740mm Dall-Kirkam anyway?

I have just checked Sh2-136 details and it seems to be quite a faint nebula. BUT I’ve also seen pictures taken with 6 inch telescopes so you should definitely be able to get something with a 16 inch one. But you’ll probably need to gather at least several lights to improve the SNR given how faint this nebula is.